Sialkot Timing of Ramzan / Iftar Time Sehri Time in Sialkot 2016 / Sialkot Ramadan Calendar 2016


Ramdan

Ramadan is the ninth month of the Islamic calendar and is empirical by Muslims universal as a month of fasting to honor the first revelation of the Quran to Muhammad according to Islamic belief. Ramadan Calendar 2016, Ramadan Calendar 2016 Sialkot, Ramadan Calendar 2016 Pakistan, Sialkot Ramadan Calendar 2016, Sehri Time in Sialkot 2016, Sehri Time in Sialkot Today, Sialkot Ramadan Timings 2016, Iftar Time in Sialkot Today, Fajr Azan Time in Sialkot Today, Sehri Time Today in Sialkot, Iftar Time in Sialkot Today, Iftar Time Today,  Iftar Time Today Sialkot, Roza Iftar Time Today Sialkot. Ramdan gives many advantages to all people of World.

Ramdan 2016

Not only Muslims get advantages from this month but other religion people get many advantages from this month. In Ramzan every thing in market have low rates and every one purchase every thing. In this month poor also get many advantages, they get many things for eat and get many other things for survive of life.

Religious practices

  • Fasting
  • Suhur
  • Iftar
  • Charity
  • Recitation of the Quran
  • Nightly Prayers

Ramadan is a important monthy in life of all Muslime. All Muslims of the world wait for this month in their lifes. This month gives many advantages to all Muslims. Islam is a big Riligion in all over the world. You get comple Timetale of Ramdan Iftar or Sehr from this page.

Ramzan Time Table in Sialkot

Ramadan Date Day Sehr Iftar
1st Ramadan 6-06-2016 Monday 3:09 AM 7:07 PM
2nd Ramadan 7-06-2016 Tuesday 3:10 AM 7:06 PM
3rd Ramadan 8-06-2016 Wednesday 3:11 AM 7:05 PM
4th Ramadan 9-06-2016 Thursday 3:12 AM 7:04 PM
5 th Ramadan 10-06-2016 Friday 3:13 AM 7:03 PM
6 th Ramadan 11-06-2016 Saturday 3:14 AM 7:02 PM
7 th Ramadan 12-06-2016 Sunday 3:15 AM 7:01 PM
8 th Ramadan 13-06-2016 Monday 3:16 AM 7:00 PM
9 th Ramadan 14-06-2016 Tuesday 3:17 AM 6:59 PM
10 th Ramadan 15-06-2016 Wednesday 3:18 AM 6:58 PM
11 th Ramadan 16-06-2016 Thursday 3:19 AM 6:57 PM
12 th Ramadan 17-06-2016 Friday 3:20 AM 6:56 PM
13 th Ramadan 18-06-2016 Saturday 3:21 AM 6:55 PM
14 th Ramadan 19-06-2016 Sunday 3:22 AM 6:54 PM
15 th Ramadan 20-06-2016 Monday 3:23 AM 6:53 PM
16 th Ramadan 21-06-2016 Tuesday 3:24 AM 6:52 PM
17 th Ramadan 22-06-2016 Wednesday 3:25 AM 6:51 PM
18 th Ramadan 23-06-2016 Thursday 3:26 AM 6:50 PM
19 th Ramadan 24-06-2016 Friday 3:27 AM 6:49 PM
20 th Ramadan 25-06-2016 Saturday 3:28 AM 6:48 PM
21 th Ramadan 26-06-2016 Sunday 3:29 AM 6:47 PM
22 th Ramadan 27-06-2016 Monday 3:30 AM 6:46 PM
23 th Ramadan 28-06-2016 Tuesday 3:31 AM 6:45 PM
24 th Ramadan 29-06-2016 Wednesday 3:32 AM 6:44 PM
25 th Ramadan 30-06-2016 Thursday 3:33 AM 6:43 PM
26 th Ramadan 1-7-2016 Friday 3:34 AM 6:42 PM
27 th Ramadan 2-7-2016 Saturday 3:35 AM 6:41 PM
28 th Ramadan 3-7-2016 Sunday 3:36 AM 6:40 PM
29 th Ramadan 4-7-2016 Monday 3:37 AM 6:39 PM
30th Ramadan 5-7-2016 Tuesday 3:38 AM 6:38 PM

It is mentioned here that all Ramadan calender is get from online resources. In condition of any more help you can comment us below. If you are intrested to check Ramzan time table in Pakistan distric wise then you should Bookmark this page because we update Ramazan timing pf all cities of Pakistan in this page.

Other Seraching Keywords

Ramadan time in Pakistan, Ramazan timming in D.G Khan, Ramazan timming in Sargodha, Ramazan timing in Chinnot, Ramazan timming in Muree, Ramazan timming in Lahore, Ramazan timing in Karachi, Ramazan timing in multan, Ramazan timing in Okara, Ramazan timming in Rawalpindi, Ramazan timming in hyderbad, Ramazan timing in Larkana, Ramadan time in Sialkot, Iftar time in Sialkit, Sehri time in Pakistan.

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *