Ramadan Timing in Peshawar


Ramadan

Ramazan is a important month in life of all Muslims and have great importance for all Muslims. Muslims of all world wait whole islamic year for this month. Personally, I tend to say “Ramazan” when speaking in Urdu to Pakistanis but “Ramadan” when talking to anyone else, counting not just Americans, Arabs, British and those belonging to extra nationalities. The Ramadan Kareem tendency has caught on, yes. It is the “in” thing, the rather cooler way of greeting each other on the start of this most startling of months for a Muslim. The hard-core pro-Arabic set will not like it when you say Ramazan Mubarak. Facebook status updates are full of it.

Ramazan has great importance for all Muslims. In this page we share with you complete detail of Ramazan/Ramadan timing 2016, You can easily check all districts of Pakistan Ramazan timing from this page. Keep connected with Paperpks for getting latest news about Ramadan. Now we are going to share with you complete timetable of Ramazan 2016.

Religious practices

  • Fasting
  • Suhur
  • Iftar
  • Charity
  • Recitation of the Quran
  • Nightly Prayers

Ramadan is the ninth month of the Islamic calendar and is experiential by Muslims universal as a month of fasting to honor the first revelation of the Quran to Muhammad according to Islamic belief.

Ramazan Calender for Pashawar

Ramadan Day Date Sehr Iftar
1st Ramadan Tuesday 7-06-2016 3:10 AM 7:15 PM
2nd Ramadan Wednesday 8-06-2016 3:11 AM 7:14 PM
3rd Ramadan Thursday 9-06-2016 3:12 AM 7:13 PM
4th Ramadan Friday 10-06-2016 3:13 AM 7:12 PM
5 th Ramadan Saturday 11-06-2016 3:14 AM 7:11 PM
6 th Ramadan Sunday 12-06-2016 3:15 AM 7:10 PM
7 th Ramadan Monday 13-06-2016 3:16 AM 7:09 PM
8 th Ramadan Tuesday 14-06-2016 3:17 AM 7:8 PM
9 th Ramadan Wednesday 15-06-2016 3:18 AM 7:07 PM
10 th Ramadan Thursday 16-06-2016 3:19 AM 7:06 PM
11 th Ramadan Friday 17-06-2016 3:20 AM 7:05 PM
12 th Ramadan Saturday 18-06-2016 3:21 AM 7:04 PM
13 th Ramadan Sunday 19-06-2016 3:22 AM 7:03 PM
14 th Ramadan Monday 20-06-2016 3:23 AM 7:02 PM
15 th Ramadan Tuesday 21-06-2016 3:24 AM 7:01 PM
16 th Ramadan Wednesday 22-06-2016 3:25 AM 7:00 PM
17 th Ramadan Thursday 23-06-2016 3:26 AM 6:59 PM
18 th Ramadan Friday 24-06-2016 3:27 AM 6:58 PM
19 th Ramadan Saturday 25-06-2016 3:28 AM 6:57 PM
20 th Ramadan Sunday 26-06-2016 3:29 AM 6:56 PM
21 th Ramadan Monday 27-06-2016 3:30 AM 6:55 PM
22 th Ramadan Tuesday 28-06-2016 3:31 AM 6:54 PM
23 th Ramadan Wednesday 29-06-2016 3:32 AM 6:53 PM
24 th Ramadan Thursday 30-06-2016 3:33 AM 6:52 PM
25 th Ramadan Friday 1-7-2016 3:34 AM 6:51 PM
26 th Ramadan Saturday 2-7-2016 3:35 AM 6:50 PM
27 th Ramadan Sunday 3-7-2016 3:36 AM 6:49 PM
28 th Ramadan Monday 4-7-2016 3:37 AM 6:48 PM
29 th Ramadan Tuesday 5-7-2016 3:38 AM 6:47 PM

It is mentioned here that all info is collected from online resources. In condition of any more help about Ramazan calender of Ramazan timing 2016, you can comment us below. You can also check Ramazan timing of other cities like Ramazan timing of Lahore, Ramadan Timing og Karachi, Ramazan timing of Islamabad, Ramazan timing of Faisalabad.

Other Searching Keywords

Ramazan timing in Lahore, Ramazan timing in Karachi, Ramazan timing in multan, Ramazan timing in Okara, Ramazan timing in D.G Khan, Ramazan timing in Sargodha, Ramazan timing in Chinnot, Ramazan timing in Muree, Ramazan timing in Rawalpindi, Ramazan timing in hyderbad, Ramazan timing in Larkana.

2 Comments

  1. Razwan May 26, 2016 Reply
    • admin May 27, 2016 Reply

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *