Mardan Time Table of Ramdan / Ramzan Calendar 2016 Mardan


RAmzan

Ramzan is a significant month in life of all Muslims and have great significance for all Muslims. Muslims of all world wait entire Islamic year for this month. Ramzan calendar is different for all cities of Pakistan, Here we share with you all districts Ramadan Time Table 2016.

Ramazan has great importance for all Muslims. Ramzan is a best month in all months of Islam. You can easily check all districts of Pakistan Ramazan time from this page, In this page we share with you complete detail of Ramazan/Ramadan timing 2016. Keep connected with Paperpks for receiving latest news about Ramadan. Now we are going to share with you complete timetable of Ramazan 2016.

Ramadan is the 9th month of the Islamic calendar and is experiential by Muslims worldwide as a month of fasting to honor the first exposure of the Quran to Muhammad according to Islamic belief.

Religious practices

  • Suhur
  • Fasting
  • Iftar
  • Recitation of the Quran
  • Charity
  • Nightly Prayers

Mardan Ramadan Calendar 2016

Ramadan Day Date Sehr Iftar
1st Ramadan Monday 6-06-2016 3:57 AM 7:27 PM
2nd Ramadan Tuesday 7-06-2016 3:58 AM 7:26 PM
3rd Ramadan Wednesday 8-06-2016 3:59 AM 7:25 PM
4th Ramadan Thursday 9-06-2016 4:00 AM 7:24 PM
5 th Ramadan Friday 10-06-2016 4:01 AM 7:23 PM
6 th Ramadan Saturday 11-06-2016 4:02 AM 7:22 PM
7 th Ramadan Sunday 12-06-2016 4:03 AM 7:21 PM
8 th Ramadan Monday 13-06-2016 4:04 AM 7:20 PM
9 th Ramadan Tuesday 14-06-2016 4:05 AM 7:19 PM
10 th Ramadan Wednesday 15-06-2016 4:06 AM 7:18 PM
11 th Ramadan Thursday 16-06-2016 4:07 AM 7:17 PM
12 th Ramadan Friday 17-06-2016 4:08 AM 7:16 PM
13 th Ramadan Saturday 18-06-2016 4:09 AM 7:15 PM
14 th Ramadan Sunday 19-06-2016 4:10 AM 7:14 PM
15 th Ramadan Monday 20-06-2016 4:11 AM 7:13 PM
16 th Ramadan Tuesday 21-06-2016 4:12 AM 7:12 PM
17 th Ramadan Wednesday 22-06-2016 4:13 AM 7:11 PM
18 th Ramadan Thursday 23-06-2016 4:14 AM 7:10 PM
19 th Ramadan Friday 24-06-2016 4:15 AM 7:09 PM
20 th Ramadan Saturday 25-06-2016 4:16 AM 7:8 PM
21 th Ramadan Sunday 26-06-2016 4:17 AM 7:07 PM
22 th Ramadan Monday 27-06-2016 4:18 AM 7:06 PM
23 th Ramadan Tuesday 28-06-2016 4:19 AM 7:05 PM
24 th Ramadan Wednesday 29-06-2016 4:20 AM 7:04 PM
25 th Ramadan Thursday 30-06-2016 4:21 AM 7:03 PM
26 th Ramadan Friday 1-7-2016 4:22 AM 7:02 PM
27 th Ramadan Saturday 2-7-2016 4:23 AM 7:01 PM
28 th Ramadan Sunday 3-7-2016 4:24 AM 7:00 PM
29 th Ramadan Monday 4-7-2016 4:25 AM 6:59 PM
30th Ramdan Tuesday 5-7-2016 4:26 AM 6:58 PM

You can also check Ramazan timing of other cities like ramazan timing of Lahore, Ramadan Timing og Karachi, Ramazan timing of Faisalbad, Ramazan timing of Isalambad. It is mentioned here that all info is collected from online resources. In condition of any more help about Ramazan calender of Ramazan timing 2016, you can commeny us below.

Other Searching Keywords

Ramazan timming in Lahore, Ramazan timming in D.G Khan, Ramazan timming in Karachi, Ramazan timming in multan, Ramazan timming in Okara,  Ramazan timming in Sargodha, Ramazan timming in Chinnot, Ramazan timming in Rawalpindi, Ramazan timming in hyderbad, Ramazan timming in Muree, Ramazan timming in Larkana, Ramadan Calendar 2016, Mardan Ramadan Timings 2016, Iftar Time in Mardan Today, Ramadan Calendar 2016 Pakistan, Ramadan Calendar 2016 Mardan, Mardan Ramadan Calendar 2016,  Fajr Azan Time in Mardan Today, Sehri Time in Mardan 2016, Sehri Time Today in Mardan, Iftar Time Today, Sehri Time in Mardan Today,  Iftar Time in Mardan Today, Roza Time Tavle in pakistan, Iftar Time Today Mardan, Roza Iftar Time Today Mardan.

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *