IPL 2017 Teams Detail And Players List


India is one of the famous country in the world,it got progress in every field.In this page we are providing all information about IPL( Indian Premier League ).IPL is a domestic game but now at this stage,it have value at the international level. IPL is a game who attract every indian and also other peoples of every country towards itself.Thousands of people came in india to watch IPL. IPL is started in 2008.IPL 2017 will be started in summar.Different countries people play in it.Now we are going to share with you about teams who take part in it.
1.Chennai Super Kings: MS Dhoni, Ashish Nehra, Baba Aparajith, Brendon McCullum, Dwayne Bravo, Dwayne Smith, Faf du Plessis, Ishwar Chandra Pandey, Matt Henry, Mithun Manhas, Mohit Sharma, Pawan Negi, R Ashwin, Ravindra Jadeja, Samuel Badree, Suresh Raina, Ronit More.
2.Delhi Daredevils: Jean-Paul Duminy, Kedar Jadhav, Manoj Tiwary, Mohammad Shami, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Quinton De Kock, Saurabh Tiwary, Shahbaz Nadeem, Mayank Agarwal, Imran Tahir, Jayant Yadav.
3.Kings XI Punjab: Axar Patel, Anureet Singh, Beuran Hendricks, David Miller, George Bailey, Glenn Maxwell, Gurkeerat Singh Mann, Karanveer Singh, Manan Vora, Mandeep Singh, Mitchell Johnson, Parvinder Awana, Rishi Dhawan, Sandeep Sharma, Shardul Thakur, Shaun Marsh, Shivam Sharma, Thisara Perera, Virender Sehwag, Wriddhiman Saha.
4.Kolkata Knight Riders: Gautam Gambhir, Andre Russell, Chris Lynn, Kuldeep Yadav, Manish Pandey, Suryakumar Yadav, Morne Morkel, Patrick Cummins, Piyush Chawla, Robin Uthappa, Ryan ten Doeschate, Shakib Al Hasan, Sunil Narine, Umesh Yadav, Veer Pratap Singh, Yusuf Pathan.
5.Mumbai Indians: Rohit Sharma, Aditya Tare, Ambati Rayudu, Corey Anderson, Harbhajan Singh, Jasprit Bumrah, Josh Hazlewood, Keiron Pollard, Lasith Malinga, Marchant de Lange, Pawan Suyal, Shreyas Gopal, Lendl Simmons, Unmukt Chand, R Vinay Kumar, Parthiv Patel.
6.Rajasthan Royals: Shane Watson, Abhishek Nayar, Ajinkya Rahane, Ankit Nagendra Sharma, Ben Cutting, Deepak Hooda, Dhawal Kulkarni, Dishant Yagnik, James Faulkner, Kane Richardson, Karun Nair, Pravin Tambe, Rahul Tewatia, Rajat Bhatia, Sanju Samson, Steven Smith, Stuart Binny, Tim Southee, Vikramjeet Malik.
7.Royal Challengers Bangalore: Virat Kohli, AB deVillers, Chris Gayle, Mitchell Starc, Nic Maddinson, Varun Aaron, Yuzvendra Singh Chahal, Rilee Rossouw, Vijay Zol, Yogesh Takawale, Abu Nechim Ahmed, Harshal Patel, Ashoke Dinda, Sandeep Warrier, Manvinder Bisla, Iqbal Abdullah.
8.Sunrisers Hyderabad: Shikhar Dhawan, Ashish Reddy, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Chama Milind, Dale Steyn, David Warner, Ishant Sharma, Karn Sharma, KL Rahul, Moises Henriques, Naman Ojha, Parveez Rasool, Ricky Bhui.
IPL is only the domestic game who have importance at the international level.India is the only country in the world who have great tallent in every field,specially in cricket.Indian international team also a good and famous team,who include in top 5 in one day,t-20 and test cricket.Now the winng list of IPL teams are given below.
1.IPL ( 2008 ) _Rajasthan Royals ( RR vs CSK )
2.IPL ( 2009 ) _Deccan Chargers ( DC vs RC )
3.IPL ( 2010 ) _ Chennai Super Kings ( CSK vs MI )
4.IPL ( 2011 ) _ Chennai Super Kings ( CSK vs RCB )
5.IPL ( 2012 ) _ Kolkata Knight Riders ( CSK vs KKR )
6.IPL ( 2013 ) _ Mumbai Indians ( CSK vs MI )
7.IPL ( 2014 ) _ Kolkata Knight Riders ( KXIP vs KKR )
8.IPL( 2015 ) _Mumbai Indians ( MI vs CSK )

9 IPL (2016) Sunrisers Hyderabad
IPL also give many advantages to India.It is very important to search new talent of cricket for every countrym,Domestic cricket is one of them source to search out players who become the reasons of country cricket team famous in all over the world.Virat Koli,M.S Dhoni, Tendolkar, Yuvraj, Raina etc are now include top plyers of india in 2017.IPL help out indian cricket board for searching new players for international team.Every year BCCI got many players for its Internationl team from IPL.
IPL 2017 is stared as soon.IPLissued his team names who take part in 2017 IPL.In this page we are providing all data about IPL 2017.IPL is an indian domestic game who have also importance at international level.All peoples who have interest in cricket leave their for watching yhe matches of IPL.Now we age going to sahre with you the list of 2017 IPL cricket teams.
1.Chennai Super Kings
2.Delhi Daredevils
3.Kings XI Punjab
4.Kolkata Knight Riders
5.Mumbai Indians
6.Rajasthan Royals
7.Royal Challengers Bangalore
8.Sunrisers Hyderabad
Maybe be in IPL 2017 new 2 teams will be played.
IPL give many advantages to Indian citizen,BCCI and the govertnment of India,During the matches of IPL internatinal air lines have increase in the passengers list because many people from other countries came in India to watch IPL every year.Therefor Indian govt. earn profit every year from it.IPL have great impotance.IPl is a game in which different teams of indian domestic rake part,Every team have international players and also domestic players of only india. 20 overs match is played in IPL which is called T-20 matches.Usually day and night match played in IPL.
For the latest update about IPL,you should visit paperpks.You can get every type of latest update from our page.
Other Searching Keywords:

IPL 2017 updates,IPL winning list team name,IPL 2015 Players name,2017 players name of IPL,IPL 2017,IPL 2017 schlude,IPL 2014 news,IPL information,IPL 2017 news,IPL 2017 starting date,IPL live,IPL 2017 score update,ipl 2017 schedule time table,t20 world cup 2017,ipl 2017 teams and players,ipl 2017 team standings,ipl 2017 team player list,ipl 8 team player list,ipl new teams 2017,ipl new teams 2017 names,ipl 2017 schedule pdf,ipl 2017 match schedule,ipl tickets 2017,ticketgenie ipl tickets,how to buy ipl tickets online,ipl match,ipl match live,online ipl match live video,iplt20 live telecast,indian premier league live.

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *