University of the Education 2nd Merit List 2018 Announced

University of the Education is a famous university of Pakistan and every year thousand of students get admission in this university. The University of the Education Punjab province will issued the 2nd list of merit for admission fall 2018. First (1st) merit list was issued on the 22nd September 2018. The currently the annual admissions of Fall (Autumn) semester are being held. There are also 11 campuses of the education university in the Punjab province.   University of education open every year admission in different programs, This university is famous in all Pakistan due to its highly education and highly educated staff. Mostly students wants to get admission in UOE. We will provide you online help in this regard. You can obtained the confirmation of your name in the 2nd merit list We will make sure to give you admission information as early as possible. . Just write your related information in the comment box bellow. Thousand of students get admission in Main campus of University of Education and also its sub campus.

Program Morning Evening
2nd Merit Lists
MBA 3.5 Years Download Download
MA English Download Download
BS English Download Download
BS Economics Download Download
BBA (Hons) Download Download
BEd Hons in Special Education Download

University of Education is a public research university located in Lahore and also have 10 sub campus, which are located in different cities of Pakistan. University of Education is established in 2002 and now include in top Universities of Pakistan. UOE offered many programs in Under Graduate and Graduate. University of Education admission 2018 and Merit list 2018 complete detail is available in this page. If you are a student and wants to get admission in UOE then you choice right page, because we share with you complete information of UOE admissions 2018.

The List of Campuses/Divisions of University of Education, where you have applied for the admissions Fall 2018.

  • Lahore Bank Road Campus
  • Attock Campus
  • D.G Khan Campus
  • Lahore Division of Education
  • Faisalabad Campus
  • Lahore Division of Science and Technology
  • Jauharabad Shushab Campus
  • Multan Campus
  • Lahore Lower Mall Campus & Division of Arts and Social Sciences
  • Lahore Township Campus
  • Vehari Campus

Programs Offered by Education University in Different Campuses and Divisions 

  • BEd (Hons), BEd Hons in Special Education
  • BFA (Hons)
  • B.Ed. Secondary
  • BBA (Hons)
  • BS Botany, BS Chemistry, BS Physics, BS Zoology, BS Economics, BS English, BS IT, BS Mathematics
  • MBA 1.5 Years, MBA 3.5 Years
  • MA Education, MA Education (Leadership and Management), MA English, MA History, MA Special Education, MA Urdu
  • MPhil in Education, MPhil in Educational Leadership and Policy Studies
  • MSc Botany, MSc Chemistry, MSc Economics, MSc IT, MSc Mathematics, MSc Physics, MSc Zoology
  • PhD in Education
  • MS Botany, MS Chemistry, MS Mathematics, MS Physics, MS Zoology


  1. Nosheen fatima September 27, 2017 Reply
  2. Muhammad Ijaz September 27, 2017 Reply
  3. Bakhti September 27, 2017 Reply
  4. rashid roshan October 4, 2017 Reply
  5. samiullah March 30, 2018 Reply

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *