PSL 2018 Teams and Players List Download Free

PSL Squads list containing 20-plus member squads for each team participate in Pakistan Super League T20 Tournament are formally announced by the PCB. You get complete detail about every team name and team players name online free from here. There are sex teams participating in the inaugural season of PSL and each team consists of upto 15 local and 7 foreign players. In that first season, many international T20 players like Dwayne Bravo, Chris Gayle, Dwayne Smith, Grant Eliott, Shane Watson and Shakib Al Hasan came together to feature in the Pakistan Super League. The players have been selected through draft under various categories including Platinum, Diamond, Gold, Silver & Emerging.

PSL Squads 2017

PSL 2017 have great importance and all Pakistani people wait the PSL 2018. You can get all teams detail online free from here. PSL 2018 gives many advantages to all Pakistani. PCB get many new players from PSL. One of the best thing of PSL 2018 is that the final match of PSL 2018 will be played in Lahore.

Lahore Qalandars Players List

  • Retained players: Brendon McCullum (captain), Sunil Narine, Umar Akmal,  Fakhar Zaman, Cameron Delport, Yasir Shah, Aamer Yamin, Sohail Khan & Bilawal Bhatti
  • Draft picks:  Mustafizur Rehman, Chris Lynn, Bilal Asif, Raza Hasan, Shaheen Shah Afridi, Sohail Akhtar,  Ghulam Mudassar, Mitchell McClenaghan, Angelo Mathews, Gulraiz Sadaf

Karachi Kings Players List

  • Retained players: Imad Wasim (captain), Usama Mir, Usman Khan,  Khurram Manzoor, Babar Azam, Ravi Bopara, Mohammad Amir, Shahid Afridi & Mohammad Rizwan
  • Draft picks:  Mitchell Johnson, Colin Ingram,  Luke Wright, Tabish Khan, David Wiese,  Mohammad Irfan Jr, Colin Munro, Hasan Mohsin,  Eoin Morgan, Saifullah Bangash

Islamabad United Players List

  • Retained players: Misbah-ul-Haq (captain), Andre Russell, Mohammad Sami, Rumman Raees, Samuel Badree, Shadab Khan,  Iftikhar Ahmed, Asif Ali & Amad Butt
  • Draft picks:  Luke Ronchi, JP Duminy, Faheem Ashraf, Sahibzada Farhan, Hussain Talat, Sam Billings, Zafar Gohar,  Alex Hales, Mohammad Hasan, Mohammad Hasnain & David Willey

Peshawar Zalmi Players List

  • Retained players: Darren Sammy (captain), Shakib al Hasan, Kamran Akmal, Mohammad Hafeez, Wahab Riaz,  Hasan Ali, Haris Sohail, Mohammad Asghar & Chris Jordan
  • Draft picks:  Hammad Azam, Saad Nasim, Dwayne Bravo, Tamim Iqbal, Taimoor Sultan, Sameen Gul, Sameen Gul, Evin Lewis, Khalid Usman, Andre Fletcher & Muhammad Arif

Quetta Gladiators Players List

  • Retained players: Sarfraz Ahmed (captain), Mohammad Nawaz, Anwar Ali, Kevin Pietersen, Rilee Rossouw,  Mahmudullah, Mir Hamza, Asad Shafiq & Umar Amin
  • Draft picks:  Carlos Brathwaite, Rahat Ali, Rameez Raja Jr, Shane Watson,  Saad Ali, Saud Shakeel, Hassan Khan, Moin Khan (jr.), Faraz Ahmed & Jason Roy, Rashid Khan

Multan Sultans Players List

  • Pre-draft players: Shoaib Malik (captain), Sohail Tanvir, Mohammad Irfan, Kieron Pollard, Kumar Sangakkara,  Junaid Khan, Sohaib Maqsood, Kashif Bhatti & Irfan Khan
  • Draft picks:  Ahmed Shehzad, Mohammad Abbas, Imran Tahir, Darren Bravo,  Nicholas Pooran, Abdullah Shafique, Umar Gul, Umar Siddiq, Saif Badar, Hardus Viljoen & Ross Whiteley

It is mentioned here that all info about PSl 2018 is collected from online resources. In condition of any more help about PSl 2018 teams name, PSL 2018 schedule, PSL 2018 squard you can comment us below. If you are interested in cricket news then you should bookmark this page because we update all latest info here.


Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *