PSL 2018 Schedule Download Free

Note: PSL 3 Started From 22 February 2018

PSL schedule for the 2018 edition has been released and will kick-start from February 22 in Dubai. All PSL 3 matches will be played at 4 venues-Dubai, Sharjah, Lahore, and Karachi as announced by the PCB. The top two sides in the group stages of the competition will clash first up, with the winner qualifying for the final. This will be followed by an Eliminator on Tuesday, March 20, with the losing team bowing out and the winning side taking on the losing team from the first Qualifier. Peshawar Zalmi will take on Multan Sultans in the season opener which will be followed by a double-header on Friday, February 23 in the same city. Karachi Kings will take on Quetta Gladiators and Multan Sultans will play Lahore Qalandars that evening.

Pakistan Super League also known as PSL  and now it is started and you can watch all latest match schedule and all updates about every match online free from here. The tournament will be played in the United Arab Emirates and will feature five teams. It is sponsorship reasons, HBL PSL 2018, will be the 3rd season of the Pakistan Super League, a franchise Twenty20 cricket league which was reputable by the Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) in 2016.

Pakistan Super League 3 is a great game and all people of the world watch all matches of PSL 2018 with great interest. You get complete detail about PSL 3 tickets, schedule players list online free from here. You can also check all fixtures of PSL 2018.

Pakistan Super League 2018 Schedule has been announced by officially by PCB. You can get complete schedule about every match online free from here. 1st match will be played on 23 Feb 2018. 6 different teams take part in this league.  Pakistan Super League is an armature men’s cricket league United Arab Emirates is the home for PSL. . Pakistan Cricket Board start this league in 2016. 1st season of the PSL completed successfully while 2nd season will started.

Pakistan Super League 2018 Schedule

PSL 2018 is a great event and it is good for all lovers of cricket. In this way Pakistan get many new players for their international team. Most of international players are agreed on playing in Pakistan.The exciting news for the fans is that final of the league will be played in Pakistan. While others have some security concerns.

PSL Schedule 2018 Time Table

Date Fixture Time (pm PST) Venue
February 22 Zalmi vs Sultans 10:00 Dubai
February 23 Kings vs Gladiators 4:30 Dubai
Sultans vs Qalandars 9:00
February 24 United vs Zalmi 4:30 Dubai
Gladiators vs Qalandars 9:00
February 25 Sultans vs United 4:30 Dubai
Kings vs Zalmi 9:00
February 26 Kings vs Qalandars 9:00 Dubai
February 28 United vs Gladiators 9:00 Sharjah
March 1 Gladiators vs Zalmi 9:00 Sharjah
March 2 Sultans vs Kings 4:30 Sharjah
Qalandars vs United 9:00
March 3 Sultans vs Gladiators 4:30 Sharjah
Zalmi vs Qalandars 9:00
March 4 United vs Kings 9:00 Sharjah
March 6 Zalmi vs Sultans 9:00 Dubai
March 7 Sultans vs Gladiators 9:00 Dubai
March 8 United vs Qalandars 4:30 Dubai
Kings vs Gladiators 9:00
March 9 Sultans vs Qalandars 4:30 Dubai
Zalmi vs United 9:00
March 10 Sultans vs Kings 4:30 Dubai
Zalmi vs Gladiators 9:00
March 11 Kings vs Qalandars 9:00 Dubai
March 13 Sultans vs United 9:00 Sharjah
March 14 Gladiators vs Qalandars 9:00 Sharjah
March 15 Zalmi vs Kings 4:30 Sharjah
Gladiators vs United 9:00
March 16 Zalmi vs Qalandars 4:30 Sharjah
United vs Kings 9:00

Lahore Qalandars Players List

  • Retained players: Brendon McCullum (captain), Sunil Narine, Umar Akmal,  Fakhar Zaman, Cameron Delport, Yasir Shah, Aamer Yamin, Sohail Khan & Bilawal Bhatti
  • Draft picks:  Mustafizur Rehman, Chris Lynn, Bilal Asif, Raza Hasan, Shaheen Shah Afridi, Sohail Akhtar,  Ghulam Mudassar, Mitchell McClenaghan, Angelo Mathews, Gulraiz Sadaf

Karachi Kings Players List

  • Retained players: Imad Wasim (captain), Usama Mir, Usman Khan,  Khurram Manzoor, Babar Azam, Ravi Bopara, Mohammad Amir, Shahid Afridi & Mohammad Rizwan
  • Draft picks:  Mitchell Johnson, Colin Ingram,  Luke Wright, Tabish Khan, David Wiese,  Mohammad Irfan Jr, Colin Munro, Hasan Mohsin,  Eoin Morgan, Saifullah Bangash

Islamabad United Players List

  • Retained players: Misbah-ul-Haq (captain), Andre Russell, Mohammad Sami, Rumman Raees, Samuel Badree, Shadab Khan,  Iftikhar Ahmed, Asif Ali & Amad Butt
  • Draft picks:  Luke Ronchi, JP Duminy, Faheem Ashraf, Sahibzada Farhan, Hussain Talat, Sam Billings, Zafar Gohar,  Alex Hales, Mohammad Hasan, Mohammad Hasnain & David Willey

Peshawar Zalmi Players List

  • Retained players: Darren Sammy (captain), Shakib al Hasan, Kamran Akmal, Mohammad Hafeez, Wahab Riaz,  Hasan Ali, Haris Sohail, Mohammad Asghar & Chris Jordan
  • Draft picks:  Hammad Azam, Saad Nasim, Dwayne Bravo, Tamim Iqbal, Taimoor Sultan, Sameen Gul, Sameen Gul, Evin Lewis, Khalid Usman, Andre Fletcher & Muhammad Arif

Quetta Gladiators Players List

  • Retained players: Sarfraz Ahmed (captain), Mohammad Nawaz, Anwar Ali, Kevin Pietersen, Rilee Rossouw,  Mahmudullah, Mir Hamza, Asad Shafiq & Umar Amin
  • Draft picks:  Carlos Brathwaite, Rahat Ali, Rameez Raja Jr, Shane Watson,  Saad Ali, Saud Shakeel, Hassan Khan, Moin Khan (jr.), Faraz Ahmed & Jason Roy, Rashid Khan

Multan Sultans Players List

  • Pre-draft players: Shoaib Malik (captain), Sohail Tanvir, Mohammad Irfan, Kieron Pollard, Kumar Sangakkara,  Junaid Khan, Sohaib Maqsood, Kashif Bhatti & Irfan Khan
  • Draft picks:  Ahmed Shehzad, Mohammad Abbas, Imran Tahir, Darren Bravo,  Nicholas Pooran, Abdullah Shafique, Umar Gul, Umar Siddiq, Saif Badar, Hardus Viljoen & Ross Whiteley

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *