PSL 2017 Teams and Players List Download Free

PSL Squads list containing 20-plus member squads for each team participate in Pakistan Super League T20 Tournament are formally announced by the PCB. You get complete detail about every team name and team players name online free from here. There are five teams participating in the inaugural season of PSL and each team consists of upto 15 local and 7 foreign players. In that first season, many international T20 players like Dwayne Bravo, Chris Gayle, Dwayne Smith, Grant Eliott, Shane Watson and Shakib Al Hasan came together to feature in the Pakistan Super League. The players have been selected through draft under various categories including Platinum, Diamond, Gold, Silver & Emerging.

PSL Squads 2017

PSL 2017 have great importance and all Pakistani people wait the PSL 2017. You can get all teams detail online free from here. PSL 2017 gives many advantages to all Pakistani. PCB get many new players from PSL. One of the best thing of PSL 2017 is that the final match of PSL 2017 will be played in Lahore.

Teams PSL 2017 Teams Squad players list
Karachi Kings Shoaib Malik, Kumar Sangakkara (captain),  Chris Gayle, Babar Azam, Imad Wasim, Ravi Bopara,  Mohammad Amir,  Shazaib Hasan, Safiullah Bangash,  Sohail Khan,  Ryan McLaren, Kieron Pollard, Khurram Manzoor, Abrar Ahmed, Kashif Bhatti, Abdul Hameed/Hasan Mohsin, Usama Mir, Rahat Ali, Mahela Jayawardene, Amad Alam
Quetta Gladiators Umar Gul, Sarfraz Ahmed (captain), Asad Shafiq, Mohammad Nawaz, Ahmed Shehzad, Kevin Pietersen,  Rilee Rossouw, Luke Wright, Mahmudullah Riyad,  Tymal Mills, Anwar Ali, Hassan Khan, Thisara Perera, Nathan McCullum,  Bismillah Khan, Zulfiqar Babar, Mir Hamza,  Saad Nasim, Umar Amin, Noor Wali
Islamabad United Shane Watson, Misbah-ul-Haq (captain), Steven Finn, Samuel Badree, Mohammad Irfan, Mohammad Sami, Brad Haddin, Khalid Latif, Sam Billings, Amad Butt, Hussain Talat, Dwayne Smith, Zohaib Khan, Ben Duckkett, Shadab Khan, Saeed Ajmal,  Asif Ali, Imran Khalid, Rumman Raees, Syed Muzammil Shah
Peshawar Zalmi Shahid Afridi, Darren Sammy (captain),Sohaib Maqsood,  Wahab Riaz, Eoin Morgan, Tilakaratne Dilshan,  Chris Jordan, Mohammad Hafeez, Samit Patel, Iftikhar Ahmed, Kamran Akmal, Harris Sohail, Hasan Ali, Marlon Samuels, Mohammad Asghar, Andre Fletcher, Shakib Al Hasan, Khushdil Shah, Tamim Iqbal, Junaid Khan, Imran Khan (jr), M. Irfan Khan
Lahore Qalandars Azhar Ali, Brendon McCullum (captain), Aamer Yamin,  Sunil Narine, Sohail Tanvir, Umar Akmal, Yasir Shah, Jason Roy, James Franklin,  Cameron Delport, Mohammad Rizwan, Fakhar Zaman, Bilawal Bhatti, Usman Qadir, Ghulam Mudassar,Grant Elliot, Saif Badar, Chris Green, aMohammad Irfan (Jr.), Zafar Gohar

It is mentioned here that all info about PSl 2017 is collected from online resources. In condition of any more help about PSl 2017 teams name, PSL 2017 schedule, PSL 2017 squard you can comment us below. If you are interested in cricket news then you should bookmark this page because we update al latest info here.

Other Searching Keywords

PSl 2017 teams name, PSL 2017 squard, PSL 2017 wining team name, PSL 2017 important teams, PSL 2017 match schedule, PSL 2017 teams.

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *