Prime Minister Youth Laptop Scheme 2018 Eligible Universities, Institute List



Prime Minister Youth Laptop Scheme 2018 is announced in the year of 2013 with Phase-I. In Phase-I Laptop Scheme Shahbaz Sharif denoted 100,000 Laptops to the Youth of Pakistan. Phase-II Shahbaz Sharif Laptop Scheme, Prime Minister Laptop Scheme announced in Phase-II. Prime Minister Laptop Scheme for Youth 2018 Details, Eligibility Criteria, Online Apply for the Laptop Scheme 2018 and all information about the laptop scheme youth from Prime Minister and Shahbaz Sharif C.M Punjab. List of All Eligible Universities / Institute for Prime Minister Laptops Scheme (PMNLS)2019, Shahbaz Sharif is given below with details:

List of Eligible University / Institute for Youth Laptop Scheme as Province and City Wise. Punjab, Sindh, KPK, Federal Capital eligible university details for PM Youth Laptop Scheme 2018 List Given below:-

Eligible Universities / Institute


Abdul Wali Khan University Mardan
Air University Islamabad
Allama Iqbal Open University Islamabad
Bacha Khan University Charsadda
Bahauddin Zakariya University Multan
Bahria University Islamabad
Balochistan University of Engineering & Technology Khuzdar
Balochistan University of IT, Engineering & Management Sciences Quetta
Benazir Bhutto Shaheed University Lyari Karachi
COMSATS Institute of Information Technology Islamabad
Dawood College of Engineering & Technology Karachi
DOW University of Health Sciences Karachi
Fatima Jinnah Women University Rawalpindi
Federal Urdu University of Arts, Sciences & Technology Islamabad
Gambat Istitute of Medical Sciences Khairpur
Ghazi University Dera Ghazi Khan
Gomal University D.I Khan
Government College for Women University Faisalabad
Govt. College for Women University Sialkot
GC University, Lahore Lahore
GC University, Faisalabad Faisalabad
Government Sadiq College Women University Bahawalpur
Hazara University Dodhial
Information Technology, University of Punjab Lahore
Institute of Business Administration Karachi
Institute of Management science Peshawar
Institute of Space Technology Islamabad
International Islamic University Islamabad
Islamia College University Peshawar
Islamia University Bawalpur
Jinnah Sindh Medical University Karachi
Karakurum International University Gilgat
Khawaja Fareed University of Engineering & Information Technology Rahim Yar Khan
Khushal Khan Khattak University Karak
Khyber Medical University Peshawar
Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Agriculture University Peshawar
King Edward Medical University Lahore
Kinnaird College for Women University Lahore
Kohat University of Sciences & Technology Kohat
Lahore College for Women University Lahore
Lasbela University of Agriculture, Water and Marine Sciences Lasbela
Liaquat University of Medical & Health Sciences Jamshoro
Mehran University of Engineering & Technology Jamshoro
Mirpur University of Science & Technology Mirpur
Muhammad Nawaz Shareef University of Agriculture Multan
National College of Arts Lahore
National Defense University Islamabad
National Textile University Faisalabad
National University of Modern Languages Islamabad
National University of Science & Technology Islamabad
NED University of Engineering & Technology Karachi
NFC Institute of Development Economics Multan
Pakistan Institute of Development Economics Islamabad
Pakistan Institute of Engineering & Applied Sciences Islamabad
Pakistan Institute of Fashion & Design Lahore
Pakistan Military Academy Abbottabad
Pakistan Naval Academy Karchi
Peoples University of Medical & Health Sciences for Women Nawabshah
Pir Mehr Ali Shah Arid Agriculture University Rawalpindi
Quaid-e-Awam University of Engineering, Science & Technology Nawabshah
Quaid-e-Azam University Islamabad
Sardar Bhadur Khan Women University Quetta
Shah Abdul Latif University Khairpur
Shaheed Benazir Bhutto University Sheringal
Shaheed Benazir Bhutto University, Shaheed Benazirabad Nawabshah
Shaheed Benazir Bhutto Women University Peshawar
Shaheed Mohtarma Benazir Bhutto Medical University Larkana
Shaheed Zulfiqar Ali Bhutto Medical University Islamabad
Shaheed Zulfiqar Ali Bhutto University of Law Karachi
Sindh Agriculture University Tandojam
Sindh Madressatul Islam University Karachi
Sukkur Institute of Business Administration Sukkur
The Women University Multan
University of Agriculture Faisalabad
University of Azad Jammu & Kashmir Muzaffarabad
University of Balochistan Quetta
University of Education Lahore
University of Engineering & Technology Lahore
UET, Peshawar Peshawar
University of FATA Kohat
University of Gujrat (UOG) Gujrat
University of Haripur Haripur
University of Health Sciences Lahore
University of Karachi Karachi
University of Loralai Loralai
University of Malakand Chakdara
University of Management Sciences and Information Technology, Kotli Kotli
University of Peshawar Peshawar
University of Poonch Rawalakot
University of Sarghoda Sarghoda
University of Science & Technology Bannu
University of Sindh Jamshoro
University of Swabi Swabi
University of Swat Swat
University of the Punjab, Lahore Lahore
University of the Turbat Turbat
UVAS Lahore
Virtual University of Pakisan (VU) Lahore
Women University of Azad Jammu & Kashmir Bagh

It is mentioned here that all info is collected from online resources. In condition of any more help, you can comment us below. For More Information about PM Youth Laptop Scheme Phase-II 2018 visit our blog. Shahbaz Sharif Laptop Scheme website



  1. SEHRYAR February 9, 2016 Reply
    • Zohaib February 10, 2016 Reply
  2. Kashif Ali September 16, 2016 Reply
  3. Kashif Ali September 16, 2016 Reply
  4. usman November 8, 2016 Reply
  5. Bushra November 20, 2016 Reply
  6. Bushra November 20, 2016 Reply
  7. Badar un nisa December 20, 2016 Reply
  8. Badar un nisa December 20, 2016 Reply
  9. Nimra Arshad April 4, 2017 Reply
    • Haider May 15, 2017 Reply
  10. rajesh kumar September 17, 2017 Reply
  11. Muhammad tahir January 27, 2018 Reply

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *