Pakistan General Election 2018 Predication

Note : General elections are scheduled to be held in Pakistan on 25 July 2018

Pakistan is a very famous country of the world and now Election held in Pakistan. Different parties take part in election and in this post we share with you all results of Election in Pakistan and also share the image of all political parties of Pakistan and tell which party have chances to win Election 2018. In this section, the detail of major political parties has been provided. The information contained in each party’s page is about the founder of the party, date of establishment of party, party’s flag, slogans, and manifesto, and party’s record of election participation and party contacts etc.

  •  All Pakistan Muslim League
  • Jamaat-e-Islami
  • Jamiat e Ulama e Islam (Fazal-ur-Rehman) (JUI-F)
  • Awami National Party (ANP)
  • Balochistan National Party-Mengal (BNP-M)
  • Muttahida Qaumi Movement
  • National Party
  • Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
  • Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf
  • Pashtunkhwa Mili Awami Party-PkMAP
  • Pakistan Muslim League-Functional
  • Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz
  • Pakistan Muslim League (Quaid-i-Azam) PML(Q)
  • Qaumi Watan Party

General election was held 1970 , 1977 , 1985 , 1988 , 1990 , 1993 ,1997 , 2002 , 2008 , 2013 and 2018 in Pakistan. Check the election detail and result of election. We will provide all detail and information about General Election 2018 will held in July 2018 . Result of National Assembly of all election held in Pakistan. Detail Result of election and party position in all elections of National Assembly of Pakistan and provincial assemblies.  Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 2018 and all general election from election 1970 till election 2018.

  • Pakistan General Election 2018 Result
  • Pakistan General Election 2018 Candidates List
  • Pakistan General Election 2018 Parties List
  • 2018 Election Registration
  • 2018 Election Registration Deadline
  • Election Commission of Pakistan Voter List
  • Pakistan General Election 2018 Rules
  • Pakistan General Election 2018 Poll
  • Pakistan General Election 2018 Date

Pakistan is a Islamic country and in this country all Islamic rules follows. Every country have some rules and all parties should follow these rules. Now we share with you some laws of election.  Major laws for the conduct of elections to the National and Provincial Assemblies are the Representation of the People Act, 1976 and the Representation of the People (Conduct of Election) Rules, 1977. The Electoral Rolls Act, 1974 and the Electoral Rolls Rules, 1974 deal with preparation, annual revision, amendment and maintenance of the lists of voters. Election to the Senate (Upper House) is held according to the relevant legal provisions contained in the Senate (Election) Act, 1975, the Senate (Members from Federal Capital) Order, 1985 and 1988 and the Senate (Election) Rules, 1975. The constituencies of the National and Provincial Assemblies are demarcated in accordance with the provisions of the Delimitation of Constituencies Act, 1974. Elections to the general seats of the National and the Provincial Assemblies are held on the basis of first-past-the-post system. However, elections to the seats reserved for women and technocrats will be on a party list system. The procedure for election to the office of the President is contained in the Second Schedule to the Constitution read with the Presidential Election Rules, 1988. Election to the Senate of Pakistan is conducted on the basis of proportional representation by means of single transferable vote.

Genera Election in Pakistan from 1954 to 1970

  • 1st elections  : 1954 (indirect elections) = PML
  • 2nd elections  : 1962 (indirect elections) = PML
  • 3rd elections : 1970 = AL
  • 4th elections : 1977 = PPP
  • 5th elections  : 1985 = PML (non-party basis elections)
  • 6th elections  : 1988 = PPP
  • 7th elections  : 1990 = IJI
  • 8th elections  : 1993 = PPP
  • 9th elections : 1997 = PMLN
  • 10th elections : 2002 = PMLQ
  • 11th elections : 2008 = PPP
  • 12th elections : 2013 = PMLN

The National Assembly is a democratically elected body consisting of a total of 342 members who are referred to as Members of the National Assembly (MNAs), of which 272 are directly elected members and 70 reserved seats for women and religious minorities. A political party must secure 172 seats to obtain and preserve a majority.

Pakistan General Election 2018 Predication

Now 2018 election is very interesting election. All parties issue tickets to their candidates to their candidates. Pakistan Peoples Party who is famous in Sindh and who’s chairman is Asif Ali zardari is a famous party and this party also have chances to win the election 2018 because PPP have good image in all over the Pakistan. Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI) is also a famous part and Imran Khan who is a famous cricketer lead this party and this part have major importance in KPK but now PTI become good value in Sindh and Punjab so PTI also have chances to win the election 2018 & last one Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz who is known as no.1 party of Pakistan who’s president is Shahbaz Sharif and a good leader of Pakistan.  PMLN have good image in all over the Pakistan but in Punjab have strong position. So PMLN have also chances to win the election 2018.


  1. Basr July 1, 2018 Reply
  2. Zarghamkhan July 6, 2018 Reply
  3. Waqar ahmed July 8, 2018 Reply
  4. Asif July 9, 2018 Reply
  5. Muhammad Aqib August 11, 2018 Reply

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *