Pak Vs Nz Schedule 2017 & Players List

Pak Vs Nz Schedule 2017 announced and you can check complete schedule online free from this page. Both teams are very strong and matches become very interesting. You get complete detail about this series online free from this page. The highest governing body of the game i.e. the International Cricket Council prepares a schedule for the test playing countries according to which all of them have to play at least two bilateral series (One at home and one away) against each other over a period of 10 years. Two is the minimum number. That schedule is called Future Tour Program or FTP in short. If the boards of the countries reach an agreement, they can play more than two bilateral series as well in 10 years, but, they need to play at least two. In this page we share with you complete detail about Pak Vs Nz Schedule 2017-18 and you get all matches schedule online free from here

New Zealand tour of Pakistan 2018

  • Matches: 3 Test, 3 ODI and 1 T20
  • Venue: Pakistan/UAE

Pakistan has a busy season this year in 2017 when they begin their first tour of New Zealand in January for a short series. Pakistan cricket team is a very famous team and you get complete match schedule of Pak online free from this page. Pakistan cricket schedule 2017 and fixtures with list of all current & upcoming cricket series for all formats including T20s, ODIs and Tests as confirmed by PCB and ICC.Complete Pakistan Cricket Schedule and Fixtures of all major & confirmed cricket series of Pakistan during 2017 for T20, ODI and Test matches. Pakistan Super League is also scheduled in Feb-March which is the most awaited tournament in the history of Pakistan Cricket. The Pakistan Cricket Schedule here lists all domestic and international cricket schedule for the Pakistan team including PSL schedule, World T20, Asia Cup, Champions Trophy and ICC bilateral series schedules with multiple options to download the confirmed Schedule in PDF and other formats. Later in February, Pakistan takes on top Asian teams in Asia Cup followed by the World T20 2016 in India. Pakistan Cricket Schedule 2017 here gives you details of dates, venues and match timings given in GMT, EST and PKT (Pakistan local time) for your convenience.

Pakistan Team Player

Name Role
Ahmed Shehzad Batsman
Sarfaraz Ahmed (Captain) Batsman / Wicket-keeper
Azhar Ali Batsman
Shadab Khan Bowler
Wahab Riaz Bowler
Babar Azam Bowler
Fakhar Zaman Bowler
Fahim Ashraf Bowler
Hasan Ali Bowler
Mohammad Haffez Batsman
Umar Akmal Batsman / Wicket-keeper
Shoaib Malik All Rounder
Imad Wasim All Rounder
Mohammad Amir Bowler
Junaid Khan Bowler

New Zealand Team Player

Name Role
Kane Williamson (Captain) Batsman
James Neesham All-rounder
Corey Anderson All Rounder
Luke Ronchi Batsman / Wicket-keeper
Neil Broom Bowler
Colin de Grandhomme Bowler
Mitchell McClenaghan Bowler
Trent Boult Bowler
Jeetan Patel Bowler
Martin Guptil Batsman
Tom Latham Batsman
Ross Taylor Batsman
Mitchell Santner All Rounder
 Adam Milne Bowler
Tim Southee Bowler


Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *