Indian Premier League 2018 TV Channels Broadcasting

Indian Premier League 2018 season will get underway on April and it will be the historic 10th edition of the highly lucrative domestic T20 tournament in India. IPL is a very big game and all people of the world love this game. In this page we share with you complete info about Ipl 2018 season is also the last year in the current “Broadcasting Rights” deal which was signed between Sony Entertainment Television (SETMax) and BCCI back in 2008. BCCI are already inviting bids for open-tender process for IPL TV rights. The 10 year deal worth a massive US$1.026 billion is concluded at the end of 2018 IPL season.

IPL 2018 is a very important game which is start and all people watch this big game and you can also get all latest news about this game. Indian network SETMax has the global TV rights for IPL till 2019 season and they have sub-licensed rights around the world. SkySports has a sub-licensed deal with Sony to broadcast IPL games live in UK while US viewers can watch IPL live via on command channels through Verizon DISH, FiOS or Hotwire. In Indian IPL matches are usually broadcasted live on Set Max or their new HD channel called Sony Six HD. Below is the list of TV Channels which will be broadcasting 2018 IPL season live across the world.

Country  tv channel
United Kingdom SkySports to cover majority of IPL matches in the UK
Canada SportsNet cover IPL matches in Canada.
South Africa & other African Countries SuperSports has been broadcasting IPL in South Africa & other sub-sahara african countries since the start of IPL.
Pakistan GeoSuper will broadcast IPL matches in Pakistan
Bangladesh Maasaranga TV
Caribbean Islands SportsMax will continue this coverage in Caribbeans in 2017 IPL season..
Singapore StarHub & Singtel
Malaysia & Brunie Measat (Astro)
India SetMax & Sony Six to broadcast every IPL 2017 match live in India both in English & Hindi commentary.
USA ESPN has the broadcasting rights in the USA but US viewers can only watch live IPL through ESPN’s digital platforms.
Australia Channel ONE might broadcast IPL 2017 season but its not confirmed yet. As parent network company “Network Ten” has yet to announce any detals for upcoming season..
New Zealand SkyNZ has the broadcasting deal with IPL and they will continue to broadcast in New Zealand
Sri Lanka Carlton Sports Network has the IPL rights since 2012 & this season they will cover the matches live in Sri Lanka as well.
Afghanistan Set Max & Sony Six

It is mentioned here that all info about Indian Premier League 2018 TV Channels Broadcasting Worldwide is collected from online resources. In condition of any more help about IPL live streaming and IPL latest updates, you can comment us below. If you are interested to watch IPL live and live updates, IPL 2018 updates, IPL 2018 updates you can comment us below. If you are interested in IPL 2018 schedule, PSl 2018 schedule then you should bookmark this page and visit this page regulary.


Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *