BISE Mirpur Board AJK  HSSC-II/12th Class/FA/FSC Result 2018 Announced

BISE AJK Board announces FA / FSc Part 2 result 2018 in July after three months of Azad Kashmir Board HSSC Part 2 annual exams 2018. BISE AJK 12th class result 2018 is declared during second or third week of July in the main auditorium of Azad Jammu & Kashmir Board. Board of Intermediate and Secondary Education AJK conducts Inter part 2 annual exams 2018 during the month of March 2018. Azad Jammu and Kashmir Board of Intermediate and Secondary Education (AJKBISE) Mirpur City is declaring annual result of HSSC Part 2 2018. While the top position holders list and names will also be issued on the same day. The date of result announcement is set for Thursday, September. All arrangements are final for this purpose.  The time for topper and shining students announcement has been set at 10:00 AM. We pray for all students for their success in the higher secondary school certificate examination 2018. The complete result will be online and uploaded on the official website at 01:00 PM.Good Luck dear talented and hard working students of Azad Jammu and Kashmir region.

Azad Kashmir Board has its own schedule to manage Intermediate part 2 annual exams 2018 in affiliated schools and colleges during the month of April 2018. The candidates can obtain BISE AJK HSSC-II result 2018 from official website as well as from this webpage for information of the students, which is uploaded on this page soon after the announcement of the BISE AJK Inter part II result 2018. BISE AJK declares names of position holder students, who secured highest marks in AJK Board 2nd year result 2018.

FA/FSc/ICS/HSSC-2/XIIth Class result announcement HSSC ParT-II (12th CLASS) ANNUAL 2018

You can check complete Position holder online free from here. Top positions holders list and names announcement on  at 10:00am online result will be avaible on the official website on dated at 1:00pm noon. The single examination board of azad Jammu and Kashmir is AJK Board Mirpur. It has jurisdiction is all 10 districts of the Azad Kashmir. The ten district are :- Mirpur, Bhimber, Kotli, Bagh, Muzaffarabad, Neelum,  Haveli, Rawlakot, Sudhnoti.

One Response

  1. Azra batool June 30, 2018 Reply

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *